

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL B.N. COLLEGE :: DHUBRI :: ASSAM

www.bncollege.co.in

Dr.	Dhruba	Chakrabortty,	M.Sc.,	Ph.D.	
Princ		•			

No. B. N. C/

Date

<u>NOTICE</u> <u>13/06/2019</u>

This is for information to all concerned of the college that, the Anti-Ragging Committee, B. N. College, Dhubri for the academic session 2019-20, 2020-21 and 2021-22 has been constituted with the following faculty members and students of the college.

List of the following members:

1.	Dr. Dhruba Chakrabortty, Principal, BN College, Dhubri	Chairman
2.	Mr. Abdul Motleb Mondol, Vice-Principal, BN College, Dhubri	Convener
3.	Mr. Motior Rahman, Associate Professor, Department of Physics	Member
4.	Ms. Nirmita Nath, Assistant Professor, Department of Bengali	Member
5.	Dr. Chandra Shekhar Upadhyaya, Assistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit	Member
6.	Mr. Lise Akramul Hakim, General Secretary, BNCSU	Student Member

Principal 13/2/2019 College, Dh.

B. N. College, Dhubri Principal, B.N. College, Dhubri.