

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL B.N. COLLEGE :: DHUBRI :: ASSAM

www.bncollege.co.in

Dr. Dhruba Chakrabortty, M.Sc., Ph.D.	
Principal	
No. B. N. C/	Date

NOTICE 01/08/2022

This is for information to all concerned that, the Student Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC), B.N. College, Dhubri for the academic session 2022-2023 constitutes the following faculty members and student of the college-

List of members:

1	Dr. Dhruba Chakrabortty, Principal, B.N. College, Dhubri	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Rita Borah, Vice-Principal, B.N. College, Dhubri	Member
3	Dr. Nandita Prodhani, Asso. Prof., Dept. of Physics, B.N. College, Dhubri	Member
4	Mr. Sudarshan Roy, Astt. Prof., Dept. of Political Science, B.N. College, Dhubri	Member
5	Miss Ankriti Prasad, a student of the Dept. of Political Science	Special Invitee

Principal, 1.8. Vo. B.N. College, Dhubri

Principal
B. N. College, Dhubri

NOTICE 03/06/2020

This is for information to all the concerned that, the Student Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC), B. N. College, Dhubri for the academic session 2020 – 2021 constitutes the following faculty members and student of the college.

1	Dr. Dhruba Chakrabortty, Principal, B. N. College, Dhubri	Chairperson
2	Mr. Abdul Motleb Mondal, Vice-Principal, B. N. College, Dhubri	Member
3	Dr. Nandita Prodhani, Associate Professor, Department of Physics	Member
4	Mr. Sudarshan Roy, Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science	Member
5	Miss. Ankriti Prasad, Student, Student, Department of Political Science	Special Invitee

Principal 3. 6 B. N. College, Dhubri

Principal B.N.College,Dhubri